Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board Members and Titles

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and is passionate about our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure the organization's long-term sustainability and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Board Members:

Rod Karst - President

LaWanna Grewe - Vice President

Doris Ozark - Secretary

Michelle Eliason - Executive Director

Shannon Fargo

Dennis Garsjo

Julie Fairclough

Vickie Bell

Our Impact This Year

  • People Helped


  • Volunteer Hours


  • Dollars Raised


© 2024 Milk River

Powered by Firespring